Newburyport Public Library

The Peanuts piano collection, Vince Guaraldi - paperback

20 piano solo arrangements, transcribed from the original classic TV specials, many in print for the very first time!
Table Of Contents
Bon Voyage, Charlie Brown -- Charlie Brown All Stars -- Charlie Brown Theme -- Charlie Brown's Wake-Up -- Christmas Time Is Here -- Cops And Robbers -- Graveyard Theme -- Incumbent Waltz -- It's A Mystery Charlie Brown -- Linus And Lucy -- Little Red-Haired Girl -- Love Will Come -- Paw Pet Overture -- Pitkin County Blues -- Play It Again, Charlie Brown -- Sassy Sally -- School Days -- Schroeder's Wolfgang -- Woodstock's Dream -- You're In Love, Charlie Brown
For piano, with chord symbols and guitar chord diagrams
Physical Description
1 score (56 pages), 31 cm

Library Locations

  • Newburyport Public Library

    94 State Street, Newburyport, MA, 01950, US